Shop
Order within 4 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS OF WORTH AVENUE
Local Palm Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (71 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Every arrangement I’ve ordered or received has been exquisite!
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2019, 8:03 pm

Thank you for taking the tie to write such a nice review Nancy! We really appreciate it!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful Service! The recipient loved the arrangement
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2019, 9:30 am

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business Susan.
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and flower selection.
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2019, 7:42 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time for your nice review. We appreciate it. Thank you for using Flowers of Worth Avenue!
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TN

These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!!! Absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so so much!!!
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Jan 24, 2019, 9:42 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. Best regards, Faith Murray
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter wanted to send daffodils to me for my birthday. She was not hopeful that they were available this time of year, because she had tried many times for previous birthdays at other florists. She contacted Flowers of Worth Ave., and they not only put in the effort to locate some, but also artfully arranged them in a simply elegant way. Gorgeous!! I highly recommend Flowers of Worth Avenue for courteous, diligent, creative and uniquely beautiful floral arrangement service!
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2019, 4:15 pm

Hi Leslie , Thank you for the nice review! We really appreciate your taking the time and Are very happy you liked them! Best regards, Faith Murray
Date: Jan 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful! They were gorgeous
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent as always
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Terrific service and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2018, 9:56 pm

Thank you for your nice review Jorge! We appreciate your taking the time. Happy holidays to you and your family.
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful! Looked just like the picture.
Date: Nov 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a Peace Lily as a house warming gift for my mother who just moved into her new condo. I am OVER THE MOON with satisfaction. The plant was absolutely beautiful and much larger than anticipated. Most importantly, the hand written note was the nicest touch. Usually florists type this. Flowers of Worth wrote theirs out and my mother was just so happy. Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent fliers to my mother-in-law and the arrangement was just like the picture I chose ... absolutely beautiful!!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Terrific service and delivery to send sympathy fowers, have received arrangements from this business and they were lovely as well.
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service every time!! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What a life saver this florist is..... they know how to do it just right..... thank you for making my mother’s day a perfect delight with your floral arrangement it not only looked divine but the fragrance filled my living room for days!!!! I just had to take a moment out to let you know how much I appreciated your beautiful, thoughtful arrangement!!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing service and great flowers. Ordering from out of state is always a concern, but was very impressed by the quality delivered. Will be using Flowers of Worth Avenue for all our future floral orders!
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hi Faith. This is Yumi for Yumi's Sweet Delights. (The cake incident) We'd like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for saving the day and our cake. You are an amazing person with an incredible heart. What you had done for us meant the world. Thank you so so so much for your generosity. I'm glad I had the chance to have met you. FullSizeRender.jpg
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2018, 5:23 pm

I am so happy that I could help!!! Thank you for the sweet comment! Glad to have met you also!!! :)
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm thrilled with the beautiful flower arrangement that my granddaughter sent for my birthday. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were exquisite.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL, VERY FRESH AND NICE.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Feb 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

I ordered these for my husband's boss and hoped they would be something special. They must have been awesome as he even called to say they were beautiful. He especially liked the vase. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful, really opened up within a few days, lasted a long time with fresh water & arrived on time.
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

It was great to be able to schedule a delivery for the future. I would have wanted to get an email message confirming that the delivery was to go out, maybe on the prior day. I also got a delivery confirmation message that had the plant delivered the day after scheduled delivery. I called and the very nice guy who answered let me know it was delivered on the correct day. So, a better communication process is needed. But I loved everything else.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and Exceptional Customer Service
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering on the site is very easy and I have found that the flower arrangements received are very accurate to the on-line photos. Delivery was also on time. Very happy with my choice.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome perfect the flowers are woww amazing . Great costumer service i would buy again
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was simply beautiful! This was the perfect present for a Job Promotion. The delivery time was incredible and the online ordering process made this a breeze! Thank you!
Flowers Of Worth Avenue's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2017, 10:47 am

Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We appreciate it.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower selection was wonderful. I was looking for 4 different occasions for 4 different people and found just what I wanted for each at a price point that was reasonable. Flowers were delivered that day as promised. Service was excellent.
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2017, 10:28 am

Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time and writing such a nice review. We are so happy you were pleased and we appreciate your business! :)
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was absolutely stunning and our hostess was thrilled! It was a terrific on-line purchasing experience.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fabulous arrangement! Our hostess was thrilled. The flowers were s fresh and the arrangement was superb. This was a terrific on-line experience
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering on line was very easy. The recipient was pleased with the flowers.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy ordering process. From the photos I received from the recipient, the flowers were exactly as I ordered them. Thank you
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My 96 year old mother loved the arrangement. She told me it was gorgeous! Delivery time was perfect. Many thanks for a fabulous on-line buying experience.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My parents were extremely pleased with the presentation, quality, and freshness of the bouquet!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother loved the flowers. Ordering was easy.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: RI

Very please with your service
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast and punctual as usual.. The recipient was ecstatic, which only means great things from Flowers of Worth Avenue.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Effortless process, excellent service
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, fresh, brite, on-time and delivered with a smile. Truly a 5 star experience and I will remain a loyal customer.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I'm very happy with your Flowers, I also received a Orchid from your store in January and it's still beautiful. Also the Person hue delivered the Flowers was very nice
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

wonderful to work with, client focused :)
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered on time and are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was fast and timely. The recipient loved them!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I was told the flowers were beautiful but there was no card, my name did not appear with them.
Faith Murray's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2015, 12:06 pm

I am so sorry that happened!!! Somehow the card must have slipped out somehow :(. We will be more than happy to call Hope if she hasn't been notified that you were the sender Barbara. She came by and mentioned how much she loved your gift at the time I was unaware that the card had been misplaced.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was impressed with your service the first time used you, which is why I felt comfortable using you a second time. I found the shop on the internet but was concerned using someone over 1,500 hundred miles away. first time I spoke to a representative, second time I ordered on line. Both times recipient was very pleased. Made me look like a hero. will continue using you ..
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother loved the flowers. Great service. Easy to order online.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful Mother's Day arrangement ever! Promptly delivered and long lasting flowers. Thank you, Faith! Perfection.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Superb staff, artful arrangements.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic genuine A+++ service and beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delighted to receive the roses, ordered at the 11th hour. Good product, great service.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Roses were fresh and beautifully arranged. The second day all the blossoms opened into a beautiful canopy.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were a gift for some very discerning friends. Absolutely blew them away!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely return!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

superb service
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

excellent service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Palm Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter

FLOWERS OF WORTH AVENUE
205 Worth Avenue
Palm Beach, FL. 33480
Local: (561) 514-0660

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

Wedding and Party Network